Else Kooi Award
Home About the Award Winners About Else Kooi Contact    
Red Tulips
About the Award    

Else Kooi Award Foundation
The Else Kooi Award is managed by the Else Kooi Award foundation. The purpose of the Foundation is to manage the financial resources and to organize the grant of the award and the award ceremony. The Board selects a candidate, based on the advice of the jury. Today the Foundation Board consists of a representative of the following research institutes: University of Twente, NXP and Eindhoven University of Technology.


Members of the board today (2017) are:
Chair: Prof.dr.ir. B. Nauta (Bram), CTIT, University of Twente
Vice-chair: M. Phil. P.J.A. Naus (Hans), NXP
Secretary: Prof.dr.ir. E Cantatore (Eugenio), Eindhoven University of Technology

Prof.dr.ir. Bram NautaM.Phil. Hans Nausnext