Else Kooi Award
Home About the Award Winners About Else Kooi Contact    
Red Tulips
Overview winners Else Kooi Award     
1997 Jack Glas

For the design of an embedded realisation of an optimized system architecture.

1996 Gerlas van den Hoven For his resarch on optical circuits based on silicon.
1995 Peter Masa For the development of the ‘NeuroClassifier analog VLSI neural network for very high speed pattern classification’.
Previous overview winners